Field Trip 2-13-10

The Survival Club will be having a ‘Field Trip’ on 2-13-10 at the Ramkota in SF.  Meet at the Ramkota Convention Center at 12:30 p.m.  We will be viewing survival supplies.

5 responses to “Field Trip 2-13-10

  1. Good grief. So according to the blog site there was a meeting on Jan. 29th and we missed it. Argh! I suppose it’s my own fault though….I had simply given up watching the blog site since there were never any new entries since somewhere around the beginning of December. Just figured it had gone South. Suppose I should have read the instructions and checked the box directly below that says, “Notify me of any new posts via email”. Well…I’ll sure check it now because we really enjoyed the meetings. Blessings to all.

  2. Yes, please make sure you subscribe to the blog so you’ll get an email every time there is a new post. Then you won’t miss a thing!

  3. I, like Michael, didn’t know this was up and running. There should’ve been an announcement made because we have been talking about a blog/forum at all our meetings because as far as everyone knew this was not up and running. Someone needs to make an announcement at the next meeting! I highly doubt many even know about the meeting at the Ramkota on the 13th. I’ll email the couple of groups I know but word needs to be put out to all group leader so they can notify everyone.

  4. Everyone, nevermind my previous post. I thought that this was for all groups through the Watchmen group. It is only for survival. Please disregard my previous post. However, I do think someone should mention this blog at our next big meeting so those who want to follow can. Thanks!

  5. Please note: If you are or wish to be a member of the Survival Club, you need to subscribe to this blog. That way you’ll be up to date with any meetings, etc.
    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

